Our Boards

Advisory Board & Board of Directors

Advisory Board

Linden S. Blue, Vice Chairman
General Atomics
Malin Burnham, Chairman of the Board
John Burnham & Company
Linda Lang, CEO/Chairman (Ret.)
Jack in the Box, Inc
Bill Geppert
Cox Communications (Retired)
Ed Wallace, Vice President/Community Affairs (Ret.)
Sony Electronics, Inc.
Mac McLaughlin RADM, USN (Ret.)
USS Midway
Dr. Carol Pugmire
Education Consultant
Larry Smarr, Ph.D., Director
Calit2 UCSD
David Stepp, Owner
Bear Valley Farms
Dr. Dan Sullivan, Sr. Vice President
Richard Beach, Ph.D.
Amazing Possibilities
Bruce Braciszewski, Ph.D.
Classroom of the Future Foundation Emeritus
Thomas Dillon, Ph.D.
SAIC (Ret.)
Drew Schlosberg, Community & Public Relations Consultant
The San Diego Union Tribune

Board of Directors

Darryl S. Albertson, VP, Chief Human Resources and Diversity Officer
Cubic Corporation
Dr. David Miyashiro, Superintendent
Cajon Valley Union School District
Sally Bowen, Account Manager
Cox Business
Colleen Peterson, President
Peterson Hill Marketing, Inc.
Gary M. Devan, Chief Information Officer
Mission Federal Credit Union
Mike Roberts, Senior Director, Product Marketing
Qualcomm Technologies Inc.
Gustavo Duarte, Regional Acct. Manager, Govt & Education
Charter Communications
Ritz Sherman, Regional Manager
Apple, Inc.
Lora Duzyk, Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
San Diego County Office of Education
John Sipe, Regional Vice President, West
Curriculum Associates
Brian Elswick, Public Sector Account Manager
Darrell Stewart, Enterprise Account Manager, Public Sector
Intel, Americas
Randy Everett, CEO
Everett Digital Solutions
Christy Ihrig, Director of Corporate Communication
Dr. Jeffrey Felix
Educational Leadership Consultant
Michiko Araki, Vice President of New Business
Sony Electronics, Inc.
Brad Williams, Director of IT
Joe Valente, Global Sales & Marketing (Ret.)
Rockwell Automation
Nancy Rohland-Heinrich, Ed.D., Executive Vice President
National University
Drew Martin, Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Jack in the Box Inc.
Dr. Francisco Escobedo, Superintendent
Chula Vista Elementary School District
Kelley Owens, Partner
Fagen Friedman & Fulfrost LLP
Dr. Tim Baird, Superintendent
Encinitas Union School District
Dr. Paul Gothold, Superintendent of Schools
San Diego County Office of Education

If you are interested in contacting one of the CFF Board members, please reach out to CFF CEO, James Wright.

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options
Join the CFF Email List
Simply provide your first name and email to receive CFF news, event updates and special offers!
No thanks
Thank you for signing up!
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup Plugin